Background Image
Previous Page  31 / 41 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 31 / 41 Next Page
Page Background


Contributions in Memory

Hon. Mark Atkinson In Honor of the Dedicated Staff of the Texas Center for the Judiciary

Hon. Joseph Gibson In Honor of Honorable Bob Parks

Hon. Gladys Oakley In Honor of Shirley Irvin at the Center

Hon. Jay Weatherby In Honor of Judge Dean Rucker

Contributions in Honor

Hon. Ron Blann In Memory of Curt Steib

Hon. Jeffrey Brown In Memory of Justice Jack Hightower

Hon. Tena Callahan In Memory of Hon. James Martin

Hon. Charles Dibrell In Memory of Judge Charles G. Dibrell Sr.

Hon. David Evans In Memory of Hon. Mark Price

Hon. David Evans In Memory of Hon. William Brigham

Hon. Anne Gardner In Memory of The Hon. Eldon Mahon, United States District Judge, Northern District of Texas, Fort Worth Division

Hon. Lee Hamilton In Memory of Judge John Hyde

Hon. Graham Quisenberry In Memory of Hon. William H. Brigham

Hon. Bonnie Sudderth In Memory of Ret. Justice William H Brigham

Hon. Al Walvoord In Memory of Stacey Dawn Walvoord

as of 7/1/15